Your users are the only ones that have access to your audit reports. Even then, you have the ability to control which users have access.
If an audit report is shared, it's because one of your users downloaded the report. Note that a password can be applied to an audit report at the time of download. It means the file cannot be opened by someone who doesn't know the password. This is a handy feature to use when sharing reports with people outside of your business.
Simplifya employees do not have access to your audit reports. For diagnostic purposes, we know when you've created an audit report and its status, but we are not able to open the report or share it. Rest assured your audit reports are completely confidential.