After you've synced your audit, you can review your notes and answers before finalizing the audit and generating the audit report. During review, you can change your answers, add or expand on your notes for each question, and add pictures to each question.
Once you've finished reviewing your answers, click the "Finalize" button to generate the audit report.
- After an audit has been finalized, you cannot change your answers.
- If the business you've audited is already a Simplifya user, they will receive an email notification letting them know the audit report is available on their Simplifya account.